

त्रीय शिक्षा संस्थान, अजमेर

मूल्याकंन एवं प्रत्यायन परिषद् द्वारा 'ए'+ श्रेणी प्रदत्त Accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade

पंजिका क्रमांक

पृष्ट संख्या 28

कार्यालय टिप्पणी

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

F.No.1/RIEA/IQAC/2017-18/

Dated: 12.09.2022

In view of the letter received from the Director, National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) E.19.26/EC(SC-29)/DO/2017/69.1 dated 27th Nov. 2017 regarding the Accreditation of the Institute with a grade A+ for a period of five years from 27th Nov. 2017 In this regard, the final submission of AQAR has already been done on 10-09-2022 at 6:00 pm vide Aishe id: C-13104. Now the Institute is required to submit Institutional Information For Quality Assessment (IIQA) and Self Study Report (SSR) timely to become eligible for the second cycle of accreditation i.e. reaccreditation of the institute by NAAC. Accordingly, the following faculty members/officials are requested to provide information as per the details mentioned against their names for preparation and consolidation of IIQA and SSR for the reaccreditation process so that the same can be uploaded to NAAC timely:

Information Required	Information to be Provided by	Information to be submitted
IIQA/SSR	Discipal & Chairperson IOAC	I/c Academic Section
I. Details of the Institution and IQAC Composition and Activities	Prof. S.V. Sharma, Principal &Chairperson, IQAC	Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan
	Prof. Rajesh Mishra, Coordinator, IQAC Prof. B. Barthakur, Co-coordinator, IQAC	
	Prof. P.K. Chaurasia, Co-coordinator, IQAC	
	Prof. P.C. Acharya, Member	
	Dr. Manish Agrawal, Member	
	Ms. Pooja Tripathi, Member	
	Dr. S. T. Singh, Member	
	Sh. Dharamrai Yadav, Member	
	Sh. Aiay Soni, Member	
	Sh. Navneet Yadav, Member	
Quality Indicator Framework (QIF)	Constinutor	1/c Academic Section
Criterion-I	Prof. P.C. Acharya, Coordinator Dr. A.K. Arya, Co-coordinator	Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan
1. Curricular Aspects	Dr. Rana Pratap, Member	
	Ms. Vrinda Prakash, Member	
	Ms. Shivani Parashar, Member	
	Sh. Ravinder Singh, Member	
	Sh. Narendra Kumar, Member	I/c Academic Section
C to dear II	Dr. B.K. Iha, Coordinator	Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan
Criterion—II 2. Teaching, Learning and Evaluation	Dr. R.K. Sharma, Co-coordinator	
	Dr. Manish Agrawal, Member	
	Dr. Deepti Tiwari, Member	
	Dr. Vishnu Kumar, Member	
	Sh. Dinesh Jangid, Member Sh. Gajanand Chandel, Member	
	Sh Nirmal Singh, Member	U. Anadomia Castion
	Prof. B. Barthakur, Coordinator	1/c Academic Section Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan
Criterion—III 3. Research, Consultancy and Extension	Dr. A.K. Nainawat, Co-coordinator	Sii. Ratail Singii Choman
	Dr. Patanjali Sharma, Member	
	Me Ranjana Nagar, Member	
	Dr. Jijo Varohese, Member	
	Dr. Kashifa Khan, Member	
	er, Manieh Kalwani Member	
	Sh. Hanunan Sahai Meena, Member	I/c Academic Section
Criterion-IV	Prof. P.K. Chaurasia, Coordinator	Sh Ratan Singh Chouhan
4. Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Dr. O.P. Meena, Member	
	Dr. Sneh Sudha, Member Ms. Ambika Gehlot, Member	
	Ms. Bhavana, Member	
	Administrative Officer, Member	
	Sh Shyam Lal Meena, Member	
	ch Drem Gehlot Member	
	Sh. Jagdish Prasad Verma, Member	
	cu Distamber Das Member	
	Ch. Paiesh Kumar Shainia, Member	I/c Academic Section
	Deef P B Pareck Coordinator	Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan
Criterion-V 5. Student Support and Progression	Dr. Albert Horo, Co-coordinator	
	Dr. Ram Niwas Member	
	Dr. Meenakshi Meena, Member	
	Ms. Pooja Tripatii, Member	
	Sh. Ranjan Singh, Member Sh. Ratan Singh Meena, Member	
	Sh. Ankit Trivedi, Member	
	ci. Dhupander Singh Member	
	Prof. Ayushman Goswami, Coordinator	I/c Academic Section
Criterion-VI	Dr. A.K. Gupta Co-coordinator	Sh. Ratan Singh Choulian
6. Governance, Leadership and Managemen	Sh. Muzammil Hassan, Member	
	Me Sweta Selpair, Member	
	Me Shubba Gupta, Member	
	Sh. Anii Maheshwari, Member	
	Sh. Manoi Kumar, Member	
	sh Gonal Lal Member	I/c Academic Section
	Prof K Chandrashekhar, Coordinator	Sh. Ratan Singh Chouhan
Criterion-VII	Dr. V.P. Arya, Co-coordinator	Sh. Katan Singa Chothan
7. Innovations and Best Practices	Sh. LP Narayan, Member	
	De Daiiv Ranian Member	
	Dr. Privanka Chaturvegi, Member	
	Di Ibrahima Haneef, Member	
	1 Mr. Krishua Pal Singh	
	Me Tannu Kumari, Member	
	Ms. Garima Kumawat, Meinber	
	Sh. Madhusudan, Member	
	Sh Ariand Nagar, Member	

Approved as proposed.

Principal & Chairperson, IOAC coordinator, IRAC

Copy to: Dear of Instructions/ Co-coordinators (All Heads (DE/DEE/DESSH/DESM/Deputy Librarian/All Concerned/ HM DMS AD APC (P)/ACO/ S O. (E.). (C&W) & Academic 29 202 121091